SCHEDULE A FREE CONSULTATION

IMMIGRATION PRECISION

CAN HELP YOU ACHIEVE

YOUR CANADIAN DREAM

Our Testimonials

I received absolute professional service from Loft Immigration in my quest to emigrate to Canada. They were professional from the start, providing me with an overview of the immigration process and likely routes to take. They offered sound advice on the best options for my need, and I am glad to say that I secured my work permit in under 12 months.
I will recommend Loft immigration to anyone intending to live in Canada, and I assure they will receive the best of services

Ibifubara B.

I am giving Loft Immigration 100 stars for the quality service and professionalism. We applied as a family and we got the visa in about a week. They take their time to discuss your case to come up with the best approach for your application. They are also always available to communicate all through the process. Will definitely recommend

Dayo A.

I found loft immigration online through a webinar ad. Since then we had series of engagement and I got my study permit within 5 days of application submission through them. Loft is real and I have been to their office here in Canada. Adewunmi is passionate and committed at what she does. I will recommend her to as many that have dreams of coming to Canada. She made mine come through. Thanks so much loft immigration.

Bunmi

I will recommend loft immigration for anyone. Highly professional team here, plus my wife got a positive response on her Canadian visit visa in four weeks. It’s a miracle because my wife had no previous international travel history whatsoever. Thanks loft immigrations.

Amos A.

Recent Google Review

EXCELLENT
50 reviews on
NI AO
NI AO
2024-02-02
As I progress in my journey towards migrating to Canada through Express Entry, Loft Immigration Services has been very helpful with answering my questions in a very professional manner, providing timely guidance where needed. They are very kind, and respond promptly. I appreciate their services and highly recommend them.
Uncle Talent
Uncle Talent
2023-12-21
Very grateful to have heard from this service, thanks to Mrs Ade and her Team.
Paul E
Paul E
2023-12-20
The service I experienced with Loft was honestly superb. I cannot rave enough about how Mrs Ade expertise helped my family gain clarity and confidence on our Express Entry Application. She gave clear and detailed advice in our consultation alone and one thing that stood out to me more than anything is her willingness to NOT take advantage our ignorances or to sell us things we might not need. 10/10 would highly recommend.
O'yemisi
O'yemisi
2023-12-19
As a family, we were tired of many opinions & and half baked professional advice from various immigration consultants we had met. We spoke with more than 6 immigration consultants but their advice and offers weee not just adding up. We were seeking an immigration consultant/firm that was genuinely knowledgeable, candid & transparent, that is not all about how much we can pay or not pay. Our children needed the right information, help, solution, way forward and genuine assistance/support regarding their status, their submissions, their applications and their permits. We were at loss for what to do, trust me, if you lack the complete information and awareness on these immigration matters, it’s like one is in darkness and denial. Our session with Loft Immigration Services brought Light and way forward to my children’s situation. We didn’t know that we didn’t know until we met and booked a session with this organization. My children would have lost their opportunities had we not engage Loft Immigration services. It’s still feels like a dream that all the while we have had hopeless and expensive options and advice from other consultants, but just a few hours of meeting with Loft Immigrations, my children’s situation came alive and our hope was greatly restored because Loft shed the light and was honest and provided truthful advice and options and we are soo grateful to have been directed to Loft Immigrations and we are very very happy! We recommend Loft over and over and over again. Thank you!
Ogbimi Nahgwa
Ogbimi Nahgwa
2023-11-16
My journey with Loft Immigration Services in less than a year has been exceptionally professional and impressive. They assisted us in obtaining family visas and my student permit. Loft demonstrated an unconditional commitment at the highest level during our applications. They are a team of highly credible and dedicated experts with integrity and respect for clients. They patiently provided advice and guidance on various immigration options and processes in a seamless manner. I appreciate you, Funmi, and the entire Loft Immigration Team for being professional, meticulous, and authentic in your feedback and review of our applications. I will not hesitate to recommend Loft Immigration Service to others.
Sammie Ruona Edigbe, Ph.D
Sammie Ruona Edigbe, Ph.D
2023-11-09
I want to express my sincere gratitude to Loft Immigration, especially Ade and Abigail, for their exceptional work and support. Loft Immigration was my choice for its remarkable reputation in immigration services. Their assistance was invaluable in achieving our immigration goals. Loft Immigration's dedicated expertise made our LMIA application process smooth and stress-free. Their work has had a transformative impact on my company's future, opening up new opportunities. I highly recommend Loft Immigration for its outstanding commitment to its clients and its track record of success. Thank you, Ade and Abigail, for making this journey possible. No immigration consultants come close. They are the best!
Winifred Okika
Winifred Okika
2023-10-28
I had the pleasure of working with Loft Immigration throughout my immigration process to Canada up to obtaining Canadian citizenship, and I couldn't be happier with their services. From the very beginning, they demonstrated professionalism, expertise, and dedication to helping me achieve my dream of moving to Canada. The team at Loft Immigration provided clear guidance on the various immigration pathways and worked closely with me to determine the best approach for my situation. They meticulously prepared my application, ensuring that every detail was in order. Their knowledge of Canadian immigration laws and regulations was evident, and it instilled a high level of confidence in their services. What truly set them apart was their exceptional communication. They kept me informed at every step of the process, promptly responding to my queries and concerns. The reassurance and support they provided during the often-stressful immigration process were invaluable. Thanks to their expertise and hard work, I successfully obtained my Canadian Permanent Resident Visa and now a Canadian Citizen. I am now living my dream in this beautiful country. I owe a significant part of my journey to Loft Immigration, and I highly recommend their services to anyone looking to make Canada their new home. I am deeply grateful for their assistance, and I can't thank them enough for their role in making my immigration dreams come true.
Richard Banjo
Richard Banjo
2023-10-27
I wanted to study in Canada, and I picked Loft Immigration because I was referred to them, and they were able successfully helped me to get admission to school in Canada, I was able to get first class education thanks to them . I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone .
Victor Gbenro
Victor Gbenro
2023-10-27
Very professional and experienced immigration consulting firm. Gave best professional advice and assistance in the review of my mom’s application for visiting visa leading to a successful outcome . Thank you Loft immigration services
Temitope Okogie
Temitope Okogie
2023-10-26
My experience with LOFT IMMIGRATION. Migrating to greener countries was for me an impossible task until I came across Loft Immigration, Canada. I tried several times to get a visa for me and my family but was denied every time we applied. We kept going from one immigration consultant to the other changing strategies but all to no avail. The difficulty was akin to getting water out of the rock. It wasn't until last year when I pulled a call through to Loft immigration that my story changed. Little did I know that the call was going to be the end of my quest for a visa. I and my entire family got visas to Canada through the assistance and guidance of Loft Immigration. In my candid opinion, the Loft Immigration team is the best in the world. Their level of professionalism is top-notch. They know how to cross the 't' and dot the 'i' at every step of the application process. Mrs.O, as we fondly call the senior immigration consultant knows how to handle your anxiety when you become too anxious during the process. She knows how to navigate the dangerous terrain associated with the immigration process. To everyone reading this please don't waste your time and resources anymore. Call Loft Immigration, Canada for your next immigration application to any country in the world.

Some Clients’ Testimonials

Here are testimonials from some of our past and current clients from around the world. Find successful LMIA approvals (LMIA), Confirmation of Permanent Residence (COPR), Express Entry Invitation to Apply (EE ITA), Study Permit, PR Visa, Saskatchewan Invitation to Apply (SINP ITA), etc. We are proud of the service and support we provide to our clients.

Contact Us

Schedule a free Consultation

LATEST ARTICLES

Best Businesses for Immigrants in Canada

“Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt

Testimonials